This event is now over

Event Details

About

NASSCOM is pleased to present a unique conclave – Surge 2012, a program that is designed to help aspiring enterprises particularly small and medium businesses to grow faster and move ahead of competition.

Data indicates that there are over 46 million small businesses in India – the second largest globally and have the potential to become the key growth drivers for the Indian economy. As per detailed surveys, the three key challenges faced by small businesses include – Inability to scale and grow after a certain milestone; Lack of branding and visibility; and the ability to mitigate risks. While different organizations will have specific strategies, technology and effective processes can play a vital role in addressing the above challenges.

CEOs or business heads of small and medium businesses often grapple with the question of is technology mainly a tool for automation or can it help your business scale and innovate?

Surge 2012 will present case studies and expert analysis on specific business issues faced by the enterprise. The focus and emphasis will be on business and not technology jargons.

Designed as a power packed one-day program, plenary sessions, panel discussions and break-out sessions (across key verticals) will provide an opportunity for the user enterprise to meet with experts, peers and technology providers.

Contact

Please contact Event Help Desk for any further information, you may require.

Bangalore: Bharati Kapoor, Ph: +91-80-41151705-706, Email: bharati@nasscom.in

Chennai: Nikita Shah, Ph: +91-44-42327272/7070, Email: nikita@nasscom.in

Delhi: Jyoti Makhija, Ph: +91-11-23010199, Email: jyoti@nasscom.in

Hyderabad: Padma Priya, Ph: +91-40-66366111/222/333, Email: padmapriya@nasscom.in

Mumbai: Chetna Desai, Ph: +91-22-28234844/51, Email: cdesai@nasscom.in

Pune: Darryl Zuzarte, Ph: +91-20-25630415, Email: darryl@nasscom.in

Kolkata: Aninda Das, Ph: +91-33-44006966, Email: aninda@nasscom.in

www.nasscom.in/emergeoutchennai

Venue

Hotel Hilton
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
India

Map